New Music

Check out all the new releases you need to know!

Listen to all new tracks from Avicii, Jessie J, Ella Eyre and more on our new music playlist!

1. Avicii - Without You

Avicii is back with a new EP! Listen to his new single “Without You”!

Avicii Without You


2. Jessie J - Real Deal

Jessie J returns with new song “Real Deal”! Check out the new single from her upcoming album!

Jessie J Real Deal


3. Elle Eyre - Ego

Don’t let it go to your ego! Ella Eyre returns with a new single. Listen to “Ego” featuring Ty Dolla $ign!

Elle Eyre Ego


4. Mansionz - Wicked Loote Remix

This song is wicked! Listen to the remix to Mansionz's "Wicked" from their self-titled debut album!

Mansionz Wicked


5. Underground Rap

Underground Rap features all the hits from your favorite upcoming rappers like Playboi Carti, Smokepurpp, Ski Mask The Slump God, Wifisfuneral, Trippie Redd and more! Stream and add to your library today!

Underground Rap